Skip Ribbon Commands
Australian Government: National Measurement InstituteAustralian Government: National Measurement Institute
National Measurement Institute

Executive Management and Organisation Chart

Peter Fisk Peter Fisk
Chief Executive and Chief Metrologist

Nigel Poole
Chief Operating Officer
Laura Heath

Laura Heath
Finance and Administrative Services

Bruce Warrington Bruce Warrington  
General Manager
Physical Metrology
Lindsey Mackay

Lindsey Mackay
General Manager
Chemical and Biological Metrology

James Roberts James Roberts
General Manager
Analytical Services
Valerie Villiere

Valérie Villière
General Manager
Legal Metrology

Mic Doble Mic Doble
Canberra Office

Organisation Chart